First-Time NASCAR Winners Dominate Start of Season

First-Time NASCAR Winners Dominate Start of Season

First-time NASCAR winners dominate the first races of the season. It started when Michael McDowell won his first Cup at Daytona 500. Then Ty Gibbs won the Xfinity Series race. The following day, Christopher Bell won the Cup race. Lastly, Myatt Snider won the Xfinity Series race this week.

Fans are excited about Sunday’s race. They want to see if the streak would continue. However, the track hasn’t had a winner in his first Cup race. History doesn’t factor this season based on the previous races.

Among the Cup drivers who could become first-time winners is Tyler Reddick. He finished fourth in the Cup race last year. Also, he already has two Xfinity wins. Other drivers looking to be first-time cup winners include Bubba Wallace, Denny Hamlin, and Kyle Busch.

First-Time NASCAR Winners

First-Time NASCAR Winners Dominate Start of SeasonAccording to bookie pay per head reports, Matt DiBenedetto is also looking for his first Cup win. It will be Wood Brothers Racing’s 100th career victory if he wins this Sunday. Also, he would be the 19th driver from the organization to do so. Other drivers who won for the group are David Pearson, Glen Wood, Dale Jarrett, and Cale Yarboroughs.

The best pay per head sportsbook gave props to Snider. He took the lead during the second overtime restart to win his first Xfinity race. It culminates Snider’s long car racing journey that saw him taking part-time rides and a year in the Euro Series.

According to sportsbook pay per head sources, he spent the 2019 season in the Euro Series. He returned the following year for the Xfinity season with RSS Racing and Richard Childress Racing. He because the full-time driver for RCR this season.

Now NASCAR fans are looking forward to the Cup race on Sunday. They want to know who will be the next first-time winner.

Sign up with the best Sports Betting Software today!

Bookie Pay Per Head Service